Board of Directors

Scott Wolff

Executive Committee

Nancy Belinsky

Executive Committee

Mary Stephenson

Executive Committee

Sara Dysart

Executive Committee

Lisa Marie Barocas

Irby Hightower

 John Mize

Michael Baird

Jane Bockus

John Bruce

Kay Casey

Ashley Fernandez Dorsaneo

Tom Garcia

Alexander Hilmy

Michelle Jacobson

Hunter Kingman

 Kirti Patel

Tony Riojas

Ward H.  Thomas

Trey  Valkenaar

Subscribe for free resources and news updates

Stay in Touch

We’d love to keep you informed of events and new developments.

San Antonio River Foundation

100 E. Guenther Street
San Antonio, TX 78204

Contact Us

Tel: 210.224.2694

Your Generosity Has Changed Your World

Since 2003, our Foundation has privately raised and reinvested over $38 million dollars in enhancing your San Antonio River experience. Our project partners —the San Antonio River Authority, Bexar County, the City of San Antonio, and the US Army Corps of Engineers — have invested over $384 million in river improvements for our community. Together, our investments have added over $1.5 billion in economic impact through adjacent private investment and development.